Criminal Division Overview

Overview of Criminal Division


Division Commander
Lieutenant Detective Richard Abate
Division Members
Detective Mike Saunders
Detective Derek Holmes
Detective Michelle Halloran
Detective Rob MacHugh
Court Prosecutor Mike Fitzgerald
Division Assignments
Follow Up Investigations
Narcotics Investigations
Suspect Identification
Crime Scene Processing
Evidence Processing
Drug Testing
Bank Robbery Task Force
Drug Task Force
Crime Statistics
Intelligence & Research
Coordination of Prosecution